Livestock Cropping & Pasture General Farm

Are people with Celiac disease at risk when they consume grain-fed meat?

No.  Meat, by itself, is always gluten-free.  The animal converts food proteins into animal proteins by breaking down their structure during digestion.  Therefore, the meat will never contain any consumed proteins in their intact form.  Regardless of what the animal is fed, the meat from that animal will not contain any gluten.  The only way meat would not be free of gluten is if the meat was processed using fillers or a type of preparation included the use of a product containing gluten, such as breading.